nickilemas

The Power of Snickers. The inside scoop from a Masterfoods brainstorming session. I had to sneak in to get this shot, but I think you’ll agree, the risk was worth it.

In Uncategorized on November 12, 2009 at 10:44 pm
snickers

I literally cannot wait to see this advertising campaign realised

Today I was mainly media louching. Listening to the prattle of conversation as those around me battle for social cache with inflated tales of music videos, viral campaigns and TV contracts.  Bored and covering for my media compadre whilst he steals handfuls of Licorice Allsorts from a glass jar by the toilets, I come across this.  You heard it here first:  Snickers are re-branding. I literally cannot wait to see the advertising campaign realised. 

The Power of Snickers: 

  • Control your woman through the “Snickers effect”. 
  • How you perceive people changing because they’ve eaten Snickers. 
  • Old people carrying on with youthful manliness thanks to eating Snickers. 

 I don’t think I really need to add anything here, do I?

Leave a Reply

