nickilemas

Autobiography Project #1992

In Uncategorized on June 12, 2011 at 5:01 pm

Extracts from my 1992 debut stab at an autobiography. I was just FOURTEEN, okay?

The Story so far! Page one and already I’m annoyed at my overuse of the exclamation point.

"It was a joyous occasion, Even my mum wept, but whether in a happy state or in a depression that's something I'd rather not know."

Luckily I grew out of killing my pets.

"The first pet I ever had was a goldfish. I thought it was really boring, you couldn't take it for walks or anything. I tried killing it but my nan stopped me."

Likes & Dislikes. I would like to point out that back in 1992, Michael Barrymore was still married to a woman and presented ITV’s number one family entertainment show Strike it Lucky.Β  Although, I still hate Blue Peter, I have since relaxed my views on art.

Likes: Byker Grove & Michel (sic) Barrymore. Dislikes: Birds & Chesney Hawkes.

I’m going to stand by my views on Beadle.

"The one person I really can't stand is Jeremy Beadle."

AB?Β  AB? Are you fudging kidding me Mrs. C?

Leave a Reply

